Meet the Team

Make It York Contacts

Sean Bullick – Managing Director

Sean.bullick@makeityork.com

Nicola Quinn – Executive Assistant to MD / Office Administration

Nicola.quinn@makeityork.com

 

Business:

Alex Green – Head of Business and Network Innovation and Inward Investment

Alex.green@makeityork.com

Christine Hogan – Senior Property and Inward Investment Executive

Christine.hogan@makeityork.com

Charles Storr – Enterprise and Economy Manager

Charles.storr@makeityork.com

Simon Middleton – Business Growth Manager

Simon.middleton@makeityork.com

Louise Saw – Business Growth Manager

Louise.saw@makeityork.com

 

City Centre & Markets:

Chris Price – Head of City Centre Management and Markets

Chris.price@makeityork.com

Joe Etheridge – City Centre and Market Operations Supervisor

Joe.etheridge@makeityork.com

Joanne Weller – Market Administration Executive

Joanne.weller@makeityork.com

Sam Kendall – Market Operations Executive

Sam.kendall@makeityork.com

Philip Waines – Market Operations Executive

Philip.waines@makeityork.com

Commercial and Revenue Generation:

Russell McCartney – Head of Commercial and Revenue Generation
Russell.mccartney@makeityork.com

Rebecca Francis – Commercial Manager
Rebecca.francis@makeityork.com

Sue Frumin – Membership Engagement Manager
sue.frumin@makeityork.com

PJ Edgar – Membership Executive
pj.edgar@makeityork.com

Faye Davis – Partnerships Manager
faye.davis@makeityork.com

Rachel Harvey – Development Manager

Rachel.harvey@makeityork.com

Elaine Moss – Product Manager – York Pass & Trade
elaine.moss@makeityork.com

Christine Geddes – York Pass & Membership Executive
Christine.geddes@makeityork.com

Julie Brookes – Visitor Information Centre Manager
Julie.brookes@makeityork.com

 

Culture & Wellbeing:

Helen Apsey – Head of Culture and Wellbeing

Helen.apsey@makeityork.com

Susanna Cooper – Creative and Cultural Development Manager (currently on maternity leave)

Susanna.cooper@makeityork.com

Charlotte Hawes – Events Manager

Charlotte.hawes@makeityork.com

Dominic Berry – Senior Culture and Events Manager

Dominic.berry@makeityork.com

 

Finance:

Manju Ghimire – Head of Finance
Manju.ghimire@makeityork.com

Jennifer Jackson – Accounts Executive
Jennifer.jackson@makeityork.com

Rachael Howarth – Accounts Executive
Rachael.howarth@makeityork.com

HR:

Joyce Armitage – Head of HR and Company Secretary
joyce.armitage@makeityork.com

Marketing & Communications:

Paul Whiting – Head of Corporate and Leisure Marketing and Communications

paul.whiting@makeityork.com

Katie Parsons – Corporate Communications Manager

Katie.parsons@makeityork.com

Amy Goodman – Consumer Communications Manager

Amy.goodman@makeityork.com

Ana Ignatova – Communications Executive

Ana.ignatova@makeityork.com

Michelle Brown – Leisure Marketing Manager

Michelle.brown@makeityork.com

Ryan Harper – Senior Leisure Marketing Executive

Ryan.harper@makeityork.com

Matt Hague – Leisure Marketing Executive

Matt.hague@makeityork.com

Eleanor Bryson – Business Marketing Manager

Eleanor.bryson@makeityork.com

Daniel Holmes – Graphic Designer

Daniel.holmes@makeityork.com

Ben Beard – Digital Marketing Manager

Ben.beard@makeityork.com

Damon Morgan – Digital Marketing Executive

Damon.morgan@makeityork.com

Zoe Rawson – Senior Research and Insight Executive

Zoe.rawson@makeityork.com