Contact Us

  1. Home
  2. >
  3. About Us
  4. >
  5. Contact Us

For enquiries, please email the team at the following:

 

Christmas – christmas@makeityork.com

Culture – culture@makeityork.com

Digitaldigitalteam@makeityork.com

Events – events@makeityork.com

Finance – finance@makeityork.com

Marketing – marketing@makeityork.com

PR & Commscomms@makeityork.com

Shambles Market – York-markets@makeityork.com

Membership – membership@makeityork.com

Visitor Information Centreinfo@visityork.org

York Pass – yorkpass@makeityork.com

 

For all other enquiries, please contact info@makeityork.com

Make It York
Board

Subscribe to the Make It York Newsletter

Sign In

Register

Reset Password

Please enter your username or email address, you will receive a link to create a new password via email.