Management team

steve-brownSteve Brown

Managing Director

steve.brown@makeityork.com
01904 554455


Paul Whiting

Head of Visit York

paul.whiting@makeityork.com
01904 554450


andrew-sharpAndrew Sharp

Head of Business

andrew.sharp@makeityork.com
01904 555766


Charles Storr

Business Growth Manager

charles.storr@makeityork.com
01904 555563


Simon Middleton

Business Growth Manager

simon.middleton@makeityork.com
01904 551829


Chris PriceChris pic

Head of City Centre & Markets

chris.price@makeityork.com
01904 554667


heather-nivenHeather Niven

Head of Science City York

heather.niven@makeityork.com
01904 554284


Kay Hyde

Head Of PR & Corporate Communications

kay.hyde@makeityork.com
01904 554451


laura-freerLaura Freer

Business Tourism Marketing Manager

laura.freer@makeityork.com
01904 554453


Michelle Brown

Leisure Tourism Marketing Manager

michelle.brown@makeityork.com
01904 554456


Rebecca Francis

Commercial Manager

rebecca.francis@makeityork.com
01904 554650